The September Fairyloot Box

fairyloot

With every box I get from Fairyloot, I love them more, and I think this one has been my favourite so far. The second I saw it was a box for fans of Six of Crows, I knew I had to get it, and I am so glad I did. Because inside it is a range of goodies from two of my favourite  series- and a new book that looks really interesting.

In this box was-

  • Six of Crows/ Crooked Kingdom postcards (which are already stuck on my wall)
  • Shadow and Bone Candle (which smells amazing…and I dont actually want to light it because I like the smell)
  • Shadow and Bone notebook
  • Shadow and Bone mini poster (again, already up on my wall)
  • A Darker Shade of Magic badges (which are ready to be put onto my next bag. I love badges. So much)
  • A necklace
  • A Harry Potter sticker
  • A fairyloot book bag
  • The book- Vassa in the Night, a signed sticker, letter from the author and bookmark for the book.

So, really really good box this month.

So many books, so little time…

Leave a Reply

