Currently (re)Reading: Harry Potter

IMG_20160619_180323

Harry Potter is a wizard. He is in his second year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Little does he know that this year will be just as eventful as the last…

It’s always good to go back to a favourite series, right?

I finished Allegiance of Honour last night- a book I had been waiting to read for a year and was looking forward too- but it left me almost….disappointed. It lacked something that the rest of the series had, and since the last three books in the series had been my favourites, I had hoped this one would be even better. (There are 15 in this series now, it’s wonderful.)

So to cheer myself up from the disappointment, I thought I would break in my new editions of Potter, since my old originals have been read so much that two of the books are no longer books but covers and sellotape and pages that are trying to stay in place.

Leave a Reply

